Assistenz bei der ITB Consulting








Angelika Bullan-Sobtzick
angelika.bullan@itb-consulting.de






Martina Feige
martina.feige@itb-consulting.de








Nadine Gebauer-Haspel
nadine.gebauer-haspel@itb-consulting.de






Anke Hopf
anke.hopf@itb-consulting.de








Daniela Lünenbach
daniela.luenenbach@itb-consulting.de






Kerstin Petersen
kerstin.petersen@itb-consulting.de






Christine Pournias
christine.pournias@itb-consulting.de








Katrin Preis
katrin.preis@itb-consulting.de






Helene Schäfer
helene.schaefer@itb-consulting.de

Kontakt

ITB Consulting GmbH, Koblenzer Str. 77, 53177 Bonn
Telefon: +49 228 82090-0
Telefax: +49 228 82090-38
E-Mail: info@itb-consulting.de
Website: www.itb-consulting.de

Nach oben

 
© 2019 Impressum